Inactive Character

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

Player Character

RankGroup members Posts Joined
Player CharacterJayden Walker 3 Tue May 21, 2013 7:00 am
Player CharacterLuna Lovegood [Addy] 73 Tue May 21, 2013 7:21 pm
Player CharacterNewton Figgus 14 Wed May 22, 2013 1:28 pm
Player CharacterConall McCarthy 2 Wed May 22, 2013 2:59 pm
Player CharacterErin Bitfield 3 Fri May 24, 2013 10:21 am
Player CharacterSasha Campbell 25 Tue May 28, 2013 2:35 pm
Player CharacterDustin Jade 62 Thu May 30, 2013 6:31 pm
Player CharacterWillow Noble 2 Thu May 30, 2013 7:30 pm
Player CharacterJames Knox 19 Fri May 31, 2013 5:42 pm
Player CharacterLucius Malfoy [becca] 60 Fri May 31, 2013 8:10 pm
Player CharacterSamaire Ashenborough 4 Sun Jun 02, 2013 12:50 am
Player CharacterStan Finkleston 143 Mon Jun 03, 2013 9:43 pm
Player CharacterNarcissa Malfoy [wren] 13 Wed Jun 05, 2013 1:37 pm
Player CharacterRyan Baxt 37 Tue Jun 11, 2013 4:21 pm
Player CharacterGerard O'Malley 5 Tue Jun 11, 2013 4:44 pm
Player CharacterBianca Bancroft [Mercury] 451 Wed Jun 12, 2013 2:34 pm
Player CharacterMonty Harper 64 Thu Jun 13, 2013 12:18 am
Player CharacterRonald Weasley [chee] 25 Thu Jun 13, 2013 12:35 pm
Player CharacterHarold FitzNeville 3 Fri Jun 14, 2013 2:56 am
Player CharacterSylvia Matterstock 37 Fri Jun 14, 2013 4:51 pm
Player CharacterLiam O'Conner 3 Sun Jun 16, 2013 4:38 pm
Player CharacterSusanna Dorton 1 Sun Jun 16, 2013 4:54 pm
Player CharacterDylan Kennedy 152 Sun Jun 16, 2013 7:23 pm
Player CharacterWilliam Verlac 8 Sun Jun 16, 2013 7:57 pm
Player CharacterLionel Sterling 34 Mon Jun 17, 2013 5:14 pm



JOIN OUR DISCORD CHAT

AFFILIATES

VOTE:
Top RP Sites Top RP Sites

RPG-D Relashio! The World of Tur HOW Black Sun Rising WE ON THE RUNThe 100 Role Play
Under the Surface The Next Incantation