Elsewhere

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

Player Character

RankGroup members Posts Joined
Player CharacterKiera Flannery 191 Mon Sep 21, 2015 5:22 pm
Player CharacterAurora Peverell 17 Mon Sep 21, 2015 7:03 pm
Player CharacterUrsula Umbridge 26 Tue Sep 22, 2015 2:03 am
Player CharacterRufus Audley 25 Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:19 am
Player CharacterLondon Zhang 18 Sun Nov 29, 2015 9:55 am
Player CharacterRiley Graves 28 Tue Dec 01, 2015 1:18 pm
Player CharacterMoxy 12 Sat Dec 05, 2015 12:02 pm
Player CharacterBryony Rowle 1503 Mon Jan 04, 2016 7:58 pm
Player CharacterUlnast 41 Mon Jan 18, 2016 11:57 pm
Player CharacterRafael Dominguez 133 Thu Jan 28, 2016 12:13 am
Player CharacterDaphne Greengrass 47 Tue Feb 09, 2016 11:20 am
Player CharacterCassie Frost 15 Fri Feb 19, 2016 9:46 am
Player CharacterMarius Johansen 14 Fri Feb 19, 2016 12:00 pm
Player CharacterCosmic Rainbow Cabrera 11 Fri Feb 19, 2016 3:19 pm
Player CharacterLee Parish 5 Fri Mar 04, 2016 1:30 pm
Player CharacterCrispin Carver 20 Fri Mar 04, 2016 2:26 pm
Player CharacterBella Grumosa 1 Sun Mar 06, 2016 12:08 am
Player CharacterAngus Macmillan 29 Wed Mar 16, 2016 3:00 pm
Player CharacterFaye Sun 110 Fri Apr 22, 2016 8:23 pm
Player CharacterElijah Fillion 29 Fri May 27, 2016 11:59 am
Player CharacterAlannah Morgan 156 Wed Aug 24, 2016 10:12 am
Player CharacterMaud Vermeulen 5 Mon Oct 24, 2016 2:14 pm
Player CharacterRhiannon Earl 1 Tue Oct 25, 2016 9:50 pm
Player CharacterFiona Macmillan 117 Tue Oct 25, 2016 9:51 pm
Player CharacterKhadija Swift 31 Thu Mar 02, 2017 12:54 pm



JOIN OUR DISCORD CHAT

AFFILIATES

VOTE:
Top RP Sites Top RP Sites

RPG-D Relashio! The World of Tur HOW Black Sun Rising WE ON THE RUNThe 100 Role Play
Under the Surface The Next Incantation