Ministry of Magic

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

Player Character

RankGroup members Posts Joined
Player CharacterHarry Potter [MD] 1034 Wed Apr 17, 2013 3:30 pm
Player CharacterLarry Hotter 613 Thu Apr 18, 2013 6:37 pm
Player CharacterMichael Osterhaus 970 Thu Apr 18, 2013 11:15 pm
Player CharacterMalcolm Bishop 1632 Tue Apr 23, 2013 6:19 pm
Player CharacterMatilda Sideways 328 Wed Apr 24, 2013 4:53 pm
Player CharacterKingsley Shacklebolt 229 Wed Apr 24, 2013 5:14 pm
Player CharacterLola Bell 1635 Wed Apr 24, 2013 5:56 pm
Player CharacterDraco Malfoy 1526 Sun Apr 28, 2013 4:07 pm
Player CharacterHermione Granger 874 Sun Apr 28, 2013 4:52 pm
Player CharacterVesta Pips 398 Tue Apr 30, 2013 1:37 am
Player CharacterJeffrey Hotchkins 68 Wed May 15, 2013 7:18 pm
Player CharacterEllery Cromox 201 Thu May 23, 2013 5:54 pm
Player CharacterSimon Bancroft 2415 Sat Jun 08, 2013 12:26 am
Player CharacterAlisha Parker 373 Sun Jun 23, 2013 5:00 pm
Player CharacterFloyd Gravel 970 Thu Jun 27, 2013 9:37 am
Player CharacterJanice Randall 284 Thu Jun 27, 2013 4:47 pm
Player CharacterJack Greengrass 418 Sun Jul 07, 2013 7:35 pm
Player CharacterMaya Gravel 1735 Mon Aug 12, 2013 11:48 pm
Player CharacterRod Steele 24 Tue Aug 13, 2013 6:57 pm
Player CharacterShazad Athari 5220 Wed Aug 28, 2013 7:53 pm
Player CharacterCaleb Walker 2267 Fri Nov 01, 2013 3:52 pm
Player CharacterConrad Verner 352 Tue Dec 10, 2013 10:33 am
Player CharacterRue Audley 2954 Sat Dec 21, 2013 9:16 pm
Player CharacterTracey Davis 69 Sun Jan 05, 2014 9:06 am
Player CharacterToby Fry 40 Tue Jan 14, 2014 11:37 am



CHAT

AFFILIATES

VOTE:
Top RP Sites Top RP Sites

RPG-D Relashio! The World of Tur HOW Black Sun Rising WE ON THE RUNThe 100 Role Play
Under the Surface The Next Incantation